Ridgemount is a team of storytellers. Our job is to ensure your organisation is being talked about by the right people in the right places in the most positive way possible.

We believe that the starting point for a PR campaign is to write great content. Stories that are engaging, compelling and positive. Once we have the stories, then we can share them.

We run effective and thought provoking public relations campaigns in the UK construction industry and beyond.

For thirty years Ridgemount Public Relations has built its success on consistent core values. We promise to:

  • deliver impressive media coverage for our clients

  • produce informed and well-written content for all communication channels

  • think strategically and understand our clients’ markets

  • work seamlessly with other specialists to produce integrated marketing campaigns

  • work with honesty and integrity

  • have fun doing it

Want to find out how we can help your business?

Get in touch today.

MEET THE TEAM

 

Anna Hern
Managing Director
anna@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Sam Hiner
Account Director
sam@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Kate Sugarman
Head of Digital
kate@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Mitch Hyde
Senior Account Manager
mitch@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Marian Craig
Account Executive
marian@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Vanessa MacCallum
Head of Finance
vanessa@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Saffy & Poppy
Morale Builders
info@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Keon Dadgostar
Digital Manager
keon@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Natalie Romero
Account Executive
natalie@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Richard Pascoe
Creative Director
richard@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Charlie Webb
Account Manager
charlie@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Kirstie Osborne
Digital Executive
kirstie@ridgemountpr.co.uk

Andy Pearson
Technical Writer
andy@ridgemountpr.co.uk